When the wrong arm of the law comes busting in

The Dagga couple has done some incredible work for cannabis culture here in South Africa. Their #jointhequeue campaign has seen 8 stays on dagga prosecutions and 15 pending to date, my own case being one.

This informative booklet is packed with vital information which I read months before agents of the corporation invaded my home, stole my property and kidnapped me, guided me during that ordeal, from not making any statements even while being intimidated and threatened by agents right down to wearing warm clothes and shoes without laces which served me well during the 6 days I spent in the cells.

https://www.daggacouple.co.za/know-your-rights/

Leave a Reply

